Close
Blazzin Pizza is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 337.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pizza especially if you get the white garlic sauce. The older guy working had no personality Or people skills and seemed like it was a hassle for him to have to take our money and make our pizza. If the pizza wasn't pretty darn good I would never go back. I will go back for pizza because it is good.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Called ahead, pizza was ready when I picked up 10-15 min later. They were helpful, I was using restaurant.com for the first time. No issue. Pizza tasted good.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a take out place so no dining experience to speak of.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Facebook menu is different from their menu in the restaurant. It was frustrating!!!!!’
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pizza was okay, the mac and cheese bites felt overpriced. Stuffed bread sticks were awesome, but very garlicky.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Everything was just ok... service was flighty, and lackadaisical, items were forgotten in the oven. Pizza was similar to that of the Sahara Dessert; dry and sauceless. Cheese on top was very over Cooked. Who knows maybe just a bad Friday night... it was our first time. The Mac and cheese bites, and the toasted raviolis were good... sadly I don’t think those were made in house....
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The boneless wings were good, not too much breading and the meat was moist
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. We went there expecting to eat there but it was a take out pizzeria. Also, the guy that worked there wasn't overly friendly. He was helpful but not that great of a personality and felt like we were a bother to be there.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great, delivery is fast, prices are perfect, and the employees are always friendly!When ordering pizza this is the only place we get it.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love their pizza and intrigued by the Ghost Pepper pizza.
Date published: 2018-05-14
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_173102, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Blazzin Pizza

212 NE 164th Ave. #6
Vancouver, WA 98684
Phone: (360) 256-2799
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Blazzin Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's