Close
Bistro Z is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1492.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate Breakfast and it was great! Food was served hot and fresh. Service was efficient and very polite. Definitely would go back there.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is consistently good. Service can be a little inattentive.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overpriced. Started with tasteless watery soup followed by one great dish (Lamb Shank) one embarrassingly bad dish (Chicken). Ended with expensive watery expresso martinis that contained virtually no alcohol. Service was slow by a waiter taking care of a large special party in another room. Way better options in town of Tarrytown or at nearby Marriott hotel. Net net, overpaid at least double the amount of restaurant.com voucher even after voucher was applied.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meat was exactly how we ordered it.Waitress very pleasant yet professional during entire meal. Paid attention to our needs.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meat was exactly how we ordered it.Waitress very pleasant yet professional during entire meal. Paid attention to our needs.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish there were a few more breakfast options, but being on KETO it works.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we had the same scallops dish on a SAT evening when the meal was excellent, but SUNDAY when we just went, the scallops were over done (burnt).
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait staff pleasant. French onion soup had plenty of caramelized onion-yum
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and excellent food. Very relaxing atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my favorite restaurants. I usually come when I have a coupon because it is expensive.
Date published: 2019-08-23
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_927, tr_565
  • loc_en_US, sid_26423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bistro Z

455 South Broadway
Tarrytown, NY 10591
Phone: (914) 524-6410
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro Z Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's