Close
Bistro 933 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 748.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! They also have daily specials that are always worth trying.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We took my sister and b-n-l and had a wonderful breakfast. we're looking forward to having a dinner there soon.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent meals and beautiful presentation. This restaurant has always been top notch.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent meals and beautiful presentation. This restaurant has always been top notch.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice selection of dining choices and unique flavors
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the outside dining with great food and great service!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the outside dining with great food and great service!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and Amber our server was very helpful and friendly
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The appetizers were delicious! We didn't get our salads (but they were given to us to go after our meal when we asked about them). For a $30+ steak, I expected it to come out how I ordered it. A medium steak was well done. Neither of our steaks seemed to have much flavor to them. The desserts were 4 out of 5, pretty good. There was only one server for the entire place and she did pretty good, considering.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cheese sticks (they call them Mozzarella Fritters) anywhere and the crab cakes were delicious
Date published: 2019-05-14
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_444, tr_304
  • loc_en_US, sid_42066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bistro 933

53995 IN-SR 933
South Bend, IN 46637
Phone: (574) 232-7700
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro 933 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's