Close
Bill's Fish House, One is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 667.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the best food, friendly waiters and wonderful service. We love going there every chance we get!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything about the food was great! From the Cole slaw to the fish and shrimp. A+
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fish and onion rings were wonderful. The service was very friendly. It was a nice treat to be able to dine at Bill's
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Becky is the best. Very fast and keeps drinks filled.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Becky is the best. Very fast and keeps drinks filled.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Waitress was busy, but worked hard to try to keep up.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been coming to Bill's since I was a kid, I am 51 now. I love this place, the staff, the food and the memories. The hush puppies and the fish are the BEST!
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bill's has the greatest catfish around, and the staff is always friendly and helpful...
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It had been a while since we were there. 40 miles away from home. Extra good! Fast, friendly service.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It had been a while since we were there. 40 miles away from home. Extra good! Fast, friendly service.
Date published: 2019-07-06
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_537, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_1527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Bill's Fish House, One

3545 West Highway 79
Waurika, OK 73573
Phone: (580) 228-2372
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bill's Fish House, One Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's