Close
Bill & Ruth's Submarine Shop is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 238.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have dined at this place, or taken food home from this place, for years. Sandwiches are a little more expensive that Subway, but much more generous especially with the filling. Friendly workers get to know the customers personally.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of our favorite casual dining spots. They always remember us and are friendly. The food is always good too.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This location is consistently good, from the quality of the food to the accuracy of the orders. Employees are always polite & welcoming.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great place to eat! Very clean and friendly atmosphere. Prices are good and their food is awesome, especially their grilled chicken salad!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best subs in town! They also have terrific burgers & fries.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bill & Ruth's have the best subs, but this location is the best.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordered a Cherry Limeaid. Worst I've ever had. All he said was "Here is your cup, go over there and get some Sierra Mist then go over there and squirt one cherry and one lime flavoring in it. It should not even be on their menu as a item.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people who work there are great & they make you know that they appreciate our business. Great Crew.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rolls are always fresh as well as the other ingredients.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had a to go order
Date published: 2017-09-28
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_194044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Bill & Ruth's Submarine Shop

2405 North Aspen Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Phone: (918) 258-7827
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bill & Ruth's Submarine Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's