Close
Asiago's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1228.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had to ask for bread and it was cold! Presentation of my meal poor. Wine way over priced! Did not feel we got a good value for what we spent!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had to ask for bread and it was cold! Presentation of my meal poor. Wine way over priced! Did not feel we got a good value for what we spent!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The restaurant wasn't busy only two other tables and the service was slow. But the food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The restaurant wasn't busy only two other tables and the service was slow. But the food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server and the quality of the food was excellent. Portions were on the smaller side for the price; i would have liked a salad included as meals were $20-$30 each.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way too much marinara sauce on the dish plus the pasta was a little overcooked. We have eaten at Asiago's a lot over the years and this is the first time one of the meals was marginal.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and amazing dessert! The Creme Brûlée was delicious!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite restaurant. Love the food and sitting outside in the summer
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite restaurant. Love the food and sitting outside in the summer
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server mixed up order and one person did not even get what she ordered.
Date published: 2019-05-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_695, tr_533
  • loc_en_US, sid_29024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Asiago's

1002 W Main St
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: (208) 336-5552
Cuisine: Italian, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Asiago's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's