Close
Asiago's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1255.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and professional, the food was excellent and just a fun experience. We decided to make it a monthly go to spot.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly service. Genuine and relaxed...
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When u eat in the restaurant you get a salad with your meal. When you do take out you do not get a salad. I wish they would change that.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a take-out (pick up due to virus). Good food.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Johnathan was awesome. The other guy that filled out water and brought us more bread was good too. Very good food and very good service
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was really good, server seemed to come around once every 15 mins though which was a bit annoying when we wanted our check. food was so amazing i already want to go back!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was just okay. Quite expensive for the amount of food. I ordered scallops for $27.95 and I got three scallops, so about $9 each. They were very good.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server name gave us a paper copy of our bill to let us know what our total was. He just asked for our card and that he would have to get change if we had cash.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had to ask for bread and it was cold! Presentation of my meal poor. Wine way over priced! Did not feel we got a good value for what we spent!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had to ask for bread and it was cold! Presentation of my meal poor. Wine way over priced! Did not feel we got a good value for what we spent!
Date published: 2019-11-01
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_714, tr_541
  • loc_en_US, sid_29024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Asiago's

1002 W Main St
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: (208) 336-5552
Cuisine: Italian, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Asiago's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top