Close
Apple Barrel Cafe Broken Arrow is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owners and waitstaff are amazing and the prices are great!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The manager on duty got angry at a new server making a mistake and reacted infront of us.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Great food. Very Reasonable prices.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arianna is an outstanding server. Food is always great and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arianna is an outstanding server. Food is always great and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cafe. We... the men from my church... meet here every 2 weeks for breakfast. I come here much more often than that though. The waitresses work very hard to take care of the restaurant and their patrons.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place... probably my favorite restaurant EVER! The atmosphere lends itself to comfortable casual and the waitstaff are so amazing!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very good and waitstaff is always super friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We didn't see much of our waitress after she took our order. We ordered the chicken fried chicken special & the gravy was seasoned strangely. We just ate our sides & the bread.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We didn't see much of our waitress after she took our order. We ordered the chicken fried chicken special & the gravy was seasoned strangely. We just ate our sides & the bread.
Date published: 2019-04-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_384747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Apple Barrel Cafe Broken Arrow

3806 S Elm Pl
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
Phone: (918) 286-3300
Cuisine: American, Steak
Do you like this restaurant?

Apple Barrel Cafe Broken Arrow Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's