Close
A.O.C. L'aile ou la Cuisse is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 326.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmoshpere where we can converse while having good French cuisine.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, but I was disappointed in the wines by the glass. I tried a Pinot Noir which I thought was not very good, and a Cotes du Rhone which was just okay. Surprised since I ordered French wines in a French restaurant.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the garden setting. The salmon and mussels were delish
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the garden setting. The salmon and mussels were delish
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and quiet ambiance. Able to converse!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and quiet ambiance. Able to converse!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely atmosphere - especially in garden on summer day - helpful, professional staff and excellent food.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely atmosphere - especially in garden on summer day - helpful, professional staff and excellent food.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gave us a great table in the front, as requested. Our waitress Emilia was attentive and very cordial. We also met a lovely British couple at the next table, the conversation with whom, was engaging.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was beyond nice! We sat at a corner table with a view of the bustling street, which was perfect! Overall a perfect experience!
Date published: 2019-06-17
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_306684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

A.O.C. L'aile ou la Cuisse

314 Bleecker St
New York, NY 10014
Phone: (212) 675-9463
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

A.O.C. L'aile ou la Cuisse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's