Close
Amazing Thai Cuisine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like it here and I will continue to frequent this restaurant. The only thing I don’t like about it is that all the food is too sweet. I know that Thai food is often a mix of savory and sweet, but this place sweetens their food more than any other Thai place I’ve ever been. You could pretty much pour anything served here over pancakes. Otherwise it’s good. If everything wasn’t so sweet, it would be great.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even the mildest dish is still Spicy. You can order a glass of coconut milk if your meal is too spicy after it arrives l
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the best I’ve ever had. I even ordered new items I’ve never had. Prepared perfect and seasoned right
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not familiar with Thai food but wanted to try it. The food was great!! Spicier than I expected, but it was still good.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very helpful and friendly. Dishes were spiced to our preferences. And the food was outstanding.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service with good prices, what more could you ask for!!
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent! The food was delicious as always. This is the best Thai food we have found in the Tulsa area.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Thai restaurant. Didveverything perfectly. And aren’t afraid to really spice it up if you want it hot.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very personable & friendly service, great tasting food.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious
Date published: 2017-07-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_329130, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Amazing Thai Cuisine

1232 E Kenosha
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Phone: (918) 258-8424
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Amazing Thai Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's